DJ Lamah – 2015 Naija Mix (Part 2)

  • By Richard

DJ Lamah - 2015 Naija Mix Part 2

DJ Lamah is back with the part 2 of her collection of hottest 2015 Naija Jams. This compilation of party mix  includes hits from artistes like Dj Jimmy Jatt, Di’ja, Pasuma, Patoranking, Wande Coal and Others.

Here is the Track-list for the mix below…
1.Feeling The Beat- Dj Jimmy Jatt ft Wizkid
2. Raba- Dj Shabsy ft Kiss Daniel & Sugarboy
3. Awww- Di’ja
4. Sanko- Tiimaya
5. Bad- Mo’Cheddah ft Olamide
6. Mr Dj- Ice Prince
7. Ife- Pasuma ft Tiwa Savage
8. Go Down- Chuddy K, Daddy Showkey, Drey Beatz
9. Make You Mine- Wande Coal
10. Amina- Ikechukwu ft May D
11. Go Gaga (Remix)- MC Galaxy, Stonebwoy, Dj Jimmy Jatt, Cynthia Morgan
12. Kakai- Shatta Wale
13. My Woman My Everything- Patoranking ft Wande Coal
14.Follow Me- Burna Boy
15. OMG(Free Me)- P-Square
16.Awoof Apae-  Opanka ft 4X4
17. Nothing Mega- D’Tunes & Iyanya
18. Kabiyesi- Dr Sid
 Follow Dj Lamah on Twitter; @lammy_dee and instagram @ms_hola
Download and Enjoy!

More Songs From:

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as DJ Lamah , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.