Ova Kila Wise – Speaker Soldier (Album)

  • By Richard

Gabonese Reggae artist and Creator of Hustlers Prayers Movement, “Ova Kila Wise” is celebrating his birthday today and also set to put up his album for free for fans and others alike to enjoy. The album is titled “Speaker Soldier” also known as “Lyrical Fighter“. Speaker Soldier is a debut album by Ova Kila Wise and it is fused with Reggae, Dancehall & Afro Beat using his local language and ghetto dialects. The album represents and promotes Africans all over the world. The Red, Black & Green colors you see on the album cover is the colors of UNIA (Universal Negro Improvement Association) which was created by Marcus Garvey, Pan-African Movement…. It’s a way for him to make people know that he comes from Africa.
Ova Kila Wise - Speaker Soldier (Album)

01. Manifest
02. Yahweh
03. Akoume Madouk
04. No Limit
05. Never Give Up
06. Mama Africa (Ft. Trigazy)
07. One Blood (Ft Trackzilla)
08. il faut demander
09. Tara Ndjiami
10. Speaker Soldier
11. Follow The Light (Ft. Jdhot & Trackzilla)
12. Fake Friends
Bonus Tracks
13. Haters
14. Je t’aime Maman
15. Only You (Ft. MK)

Show support to a budding artist and drop your wishes in the comment box…

Happy Birthday Ova Kila!!! #HustlersPrayerz #SpeakerSoldier

Follow on Twitter & IG: @Ovakilawise


More Songs From: , , , ,

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as Jdhot , Mk , Ova Kila Wise , Trackzilla , Trigazy , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.