D’Banj Reveals Official Tracklist for “King Don Come” Album

  • By Olamide Onipede

D’Banj has announced a release date and tracklist for his forthcoming album “King Don Come”. The singer announced on Twitter that the album will be released on 25th of August.

The official tracklist of the album has also seen the light of day. The album features American rapper Gucci Mane, his younger brother Kayswitch, Phyno, Harrysong, Wande Coal and South African singers Bucie and Busiswa.

Check out the tracklist below…

More news & gists about : , , , , , , ,

Follow us on twitter