Santi – Mandy & The Jungle (Album)

  • By Richard

Santi – Mandy & The Jungle (Album)

Santi – Mandy & The Jungle (Album)

Here’s what Santi had to say about the project;

“Over the past two years, I learnt more about expressing myself and translating that feeling into sound and visuals. Music has always been about the feeling for me, what it does to you, what it makes you remember, and most importantly where it takes you to. I decided to create a universe, combining everything that has ever influenced or inspired me.

The story of Mandy, a girl who has no idea the power that lies inside her.

The songs are a soundtrack to this universe, and I hope when you listen to ‘Mandy & The Jungle’, you will make the best memories with them so that each time you feel like escaping, reminiscing or feeling, these songs are here to take you to your own universe. ”

  1. Raining Outside
  2. Demon Hearts (Ft. DRAM)
  3. Monte Claire
  4. Sparky
  5. RX-64 (The Jungle) (Ft. Krisirie)
  6. DSM
  7. Freaky (Ft. Bridge & Nonso Amadi)
  8. Morocco
  9. Murvlana (Ft. Tay Iwar)
  10. Rapid Fire (Ft. Shane Eagle, Tomi Agape & amaarae)
  11. Raw Dinner (Ft. Kida Kudz)
  12. Maria (Ft. GoldLink)
  13. Dime in the Winter
  14. Turn Down Mami
  15. Diamonds / Where You Been (Ft. Seki)
  16. Settle Down (Ft. Tay Iwar & amaarae)

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as amaarae , Bridge , DRAM , GoldLink , Kida Kudz , Krisirie , Nonso Amadi , Santi , Seki , Shane Eagle , Tay Iwar , Tomi Agape , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.