YBNL MaFia Family – YBNL MaFia Family (Album)

  • By Richard

YBNL MaFia Family – YBNL MaFia Family (Album)

YBNL MaFia Family – YBNL MaFia Family (Album)


1. Welcome (feat. Olamide)

2. Oke Suna (feat. Olamide)

3. Macaroni (feat. Picazzo & Olamide)

4. Motigbana (feat. Olamide)

5. Jealous (feat. Fire Boy)

6. Ika (feat. Yomi Blaze & Olamide)

7. Send Her Money (feat. Dj Enimoney, Lk Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium)

8. I’ll Be Fine (feat. Fire Boy)

9. Poverty Die (feat. Olamide)

10. Fire Down (feat. Fire Boy & Picazzo)

11. Le Le Yi (feat. Lil Kesh & Fire Boy)

12. Lie (feat. Limerick & Olamide)

13. Finally (feat. Temmie Ovwasa & Fireboy)

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as DJ Enimoney , Fireboy , Kizz Daniel , Kranium , Lil kesh , Limerick , LK Kuddy , Olamide , Picazzo , Temmie Ovwasa , YBNL MaFia Family , Yomi Blaze , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.