Justin Bieber Unveils ‘Purpose’ Album Tracklist

  • By Olamide Onipede


Justin Bieber who recently revealed the artwork for his upcoming album titled ‘Purpose’ has unveiled the album tracklist.

The album will be released in November and it’s a 19-track album.

See the tracklist below…

1. “Mark My Words”
2. “I’ll Show You”
3. “What Do You Mean?”
4. “Sorry”
5. “Love Yourself”
6. “Company”
7. “No Pressure” feat. Big Sean
8. “No Sense” feat. Travis Scott
9. “The Feeling” feat. Halsey
10. “Life Is Worth Living”
11. “Where Are Ü Now” feat. Skrillex and Diplo
12. “Children”
13. “Purpose”
14. “Been You”
15. “Get Used to Me”
16. “We Are” feat. Nas
17. “Trust”
18. “All In It”
19. “What Do You Mean? (Remix)” feat. Ariana Grande

More news & gists about :

Follow us on twitter