Shaydee – Rhythm And Life (Album) | Body Bad (Ft. Wizkid)

  • By Richard

Shaydee – Rhythm And Life

Shaydee – Rhythm And Life

Shaydee has finally released his debut LP – ‘Rhythm & Life’. The 20-track album features, Ice Prince, Phyno, 2baba, Reminisce, Flavour, Banky W, Wizkid, Niyola, Burna Boy & Iyanya. With production credit to Spax, Jaypaul Beatz, Maleek Berry, Papijay, Dapiano, Legendury Beatz and a host of others.

Check out the Tracklist and Full album download link below…


Download Link: Shaydee – Rhythm And Life (Album)

Here is one of the tracks from the LP titled “Body Bad” (Ft. Wizkid) Download & Enjoy!

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as 2baba , Banky W , Burna Boy , DaPiano , Flavour , hyno , Ice Prince , Iyanya , Jaypaul Beatz , legendury Beatz , Maleek Berry , Niyola , Papijay , Reminisce , Shaydee , Spax , Wizkid , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.