Nasty C – Bad Hair Extensions (Album)

  • By Richard

Nasty C – Bad Hair Extensions (Album)

Nasty C – Bad Hair Extensions (Album)

SA rapper, Nasty C finally released the extended version of his latest album “Bad Hair” which is tagged “Bad Hair Extensions“.

The Extension features 4 new songs. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Allow ft French Montana
2: UOK
3: Asleep
4: Represent
5: 25 Ft. Tellaman
6: Inspiration (ft Cassper Nyovest & Slikour
7: Please (Interlude)
8. Check Ft. Erick Rush
9. I Lie Ft. Tshego
10. Don’t Do It Ft. Tellaman
11. Squad Goals
12. Overload Ft. Tellaman
13. Problems Ft Erick Rush
14. Pressure
15. Hell Naw
16. Good Girls/Snap Chat Hoes
17. Forget Ft. Erick Rush
18. Vent
19. Phases Ft. Rowlene

Download the Full Album Here

More Songs From:

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as Nasty C , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.