O.P.U Kobokoboy – Blind Faith The Mixtape

  • By Richard

O.P.U Kobokoboy – Blind Faith The Mixtape

Last year we saw O.P.U taken on Project R.I.C and introducing a whole new side of his career that isn’t centered around music but with an aim of addressing social challenges in our society. As we usher in a new year, the Kobokoboy has released an entire mixtape “Blind Faith” made up of 19 tracks. According to O.P.U, these 19 tracks tell 19 different stories which in a way sets the project apart. The mixtape has guest appearances from Enygma, Naava Grey, Sulphuric, Lyrikal Proof, J.C Muyonjo, Crisis Musik and many others. You can check out the track-list below and download the mixtape here (88MB).

  • Introduction
  • Let’s Act
  • Warrior
  • I’m a rider ft. Lyrikal Proof, Enygma & Sulphuric
  • Warrior (remix)
  • Will You
  • Smile of a child ft. Enygma, Naava Grey
  • Saturday Night
  • The Interlude
  • Inside My Heart
  • Can’t Cope ft. Crisis Musik
  • More Than dear ft. J.C Muyonjo
  • Kampala Girl ft. J.C Muyonjo
  • High
  • Arua Girl ft. Andy Music
  • Drink Party
  • By Your side
  • Get that money ft. Lethal & T-Bro
  • Hustlers and Dreamers

DOWNLOAD: Blind Faith The Mixtape – O.P.U Kobokoboy

More Songs From:

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as O.P.U Kobokoboy , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.