Ova Kila Wise – Speaker Soldier Reborn

  • By Richard

Ova Kila Wise – Speaker Soldier Reborn

Ova Kila Wise - Speaker Soldier Reborn

Gabonese Reggae artist and Creator of Hustlers Prayers Movement, “Ova Kila Wise”  puts out his album titled “Speaker SoldierReborn also known as “Lyrical Fighter“. Speaker Soldier is a debut album by Ova Kila Wise and it is fused with Reggae, Dancehall & Afro Beat using his local language and ghetto dialects. The album represents and promotes Africans all over the world. The Red, Black & Green colors you see on the album cover is the colors of UNIA (Universal Negro Improvement Association) which was created by Marcus Garvey, Pan-African Movement…. It’s a way for him to make people know that he comes from Africa.

Stream and Download Below!

1. Manifest

2. Yahwe

3. Akoume Madouk

4. No Limit

5. Never Give Up

6. Mama Africa (feat. Trigazy)

7. One Blood (feat. Trackzilla)

8. Il Faut Demander

9. Tara Ndjiami

10. Speaker Soldier

11. Follow the Light (feat. JdHot & Trackzilla)

12. Fake Friends

13. Haters

14. Je T”aime Maman

15. Only You

16. My Bwiti

More Songs From: , , ,

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as Jdhot , Ova Kila Wise , Trackzilla , Trigazy , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.