VJ Adams – Pursuit of Happiness (EP)

  • By Richard

VJ Adams - Pursuit of Happiness EP

VJ Adams releases his most anticipated Ep titled “Pursuit Of Happiness” which features artists like Chidinma, Praiz, May D, Tiwezi, & Nonso Bassey.

The songs were written by VJ Adams, produced by Temidayo Yekini (Tiwezi) and the artwork was done by Tobi Ayeni.

Check out the full track-list below…


VJ Adams – Pursuit of Happiness (EP) (Full Download)

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as Chidinma , May D , Nonso Bassey , Praiz , Tiwezi , VJ Adams , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.