Adele Set To Release New Album ’25’ , Reveals Artwork, Tracklist

  • By Olamide Onipede


The craze for Adele’s latest album, 25, is about to go sky high following the upcoming single, Hello. The single had already been teased in a 30-second clip during X-Factor UK, and the full single and it’s video are expected to be released on Friday.

The singer herself shared the album’s art and the release date on her Instagram page, captioning a photo of the art, “25 out November 20th”

See the album’s tracklist below…

01. Hello
02. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
03. I Miss You
04. When We Were Young
05. Remedy
06. Water Under the Bridge
07. River Lea
08. Love in the Dark
09. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

More news & gists about :

Follow us on twitter