B Red Unveils His “All the way up” EP Tracklist + New Promo Photos

  • By Olamide Onipede

b-red album1

HKN singer, B-Red has unveiled the tracklist for his soon to be released EP “All the way up” which has been scheduled to drop on July 11, 2016.
The EP consists of 8 main tracks and 6 bonus tracks featuring Lil Kesh, Davido, Akon and Phyno. The singer also shared new promo pictures to promote his set to be released album, see them below…b-red albumbred bred1 bred2 bred3

More news & gists about :

Follow us on twitter