Bracket Set to Release New Album ‘Alive’ with Phyno,Timaya,Tiwa Savage & More

  • By Olamide Onipede


Vast and Smash of Bracket are set to release their new album called ‘Alive’.

The music duo has had quite the busy year with a number of collaborations and videos dropping.

The new album is an 18-track compilation, and contains an array of features and collaborations from a number of artistes like Timaya, Phyno, Tekno, Flavour, DJ Arafat, Cynthia Morgan, Diamond and Tiwa Savage.

Some of the producers who worked on the album are Masterkraft, Selebobo, Tekno, Mecca E and more. The album is set to be released on July 20, 2015

View the Tracklist below:

  1. Iyeri
  2. Ego
  3. My Dear
  4. Celebrate ft. Timaya
  5. Comfort
  6. Bartender ft. Phyno
  7. Baby Mu
  8. Panya ft. Tekno
  9. Egbe Belu ft. Flavour
  10. Soko ft. Dj Arafat
  11. Far Away ft. Cynthia Morgan
  12. Odii
  13. Nana
  14. Idim N’obi
  15. Alive ft. Diamond & Tiwa Savage
  16. Oringo
  17. Tous Jour
  18. Mama Africa


Follow us on twitter