Cassper Nyovest Releases Tracklist For New Album “Refiloe”

  • By Olamide Onipede

South African Superstar Rapper Cassper Nyovest has released the full track list for his soon to be released album “Refiloe” .

The Album features heavy weights such as American acts  The Game and DJ Drama.

Ghanaian Dance hall artiste Stonebwoy also features among others.

The rapper has been in the media recently for his ongoing beef with fellow South African rapper AKA, with that fued not looking like it’s ending anytime soon.

Here is the full Cassper Nyovest refiloe album tracklist .

  1. Mmangwane
  2. Refiloe
  3. Malome(interlude) f. Mahotella Queens
  4. War Ready
  5. Ajah In Motion
  6. Find My Way f. Black Motion
  7. Mama i Made It
  8. Bheki’ndaba Zakho
  9. Upper f. Carpo
  10. 428 to LA ft. Casey Veggies
  11. Le Mpitse
  12. Tse Tswembu Tse Blind ft. Dj Drama
  13. Monate So f. Doc Shebeleza
  14. Cooking In Da Kitchen ft. The Game
  15. Fever ft. Stonebwoy
  16. A lot in Live For ft. Tshego & Alie Keys
  17. No Worries


Here are some already released songs off the refiloe album you can download .

Cassper Nyovest – Mama I Made It

Cassper Nyovest ft Casey Veggies – 428 To LA (Prod. By Anatii)

Cassper Nyovest – Bhek’Indaba zakho

Click for more Music and videos from >> Cassper Nyovest

More news & gists about :

Follow us on twitter