Leriq Releases The Tracklist For His Album ‘The Lost Sounds’

  • By Olamide Onipede



It’s exactly one week to the release of The Lost Sounds By LeriQ. See the official Tracklist below:

“The Lost Sounds” Tracklisting:
  1. Where You Dey (feat. Illbliss, Chidinma & OZone)       

  2. Multiply (feat. LOS & Kamar Tachio)     

  3. Comment Tu T’Appelle (feat. Burna Boy, Dammy Krane, Mojeed & OZone)    

  4. Hell of It (feat. Kayswitch & Cassper Nyovest)

  5. Wish List (feat. Wande Coal)

  6. XtaSy (feat. Seyi Shay)

  7. All I Need (feat. Redsan & Shaydee)

  8. Say You Love Me (feat. Wizkid)

  9. Turn Up (feat. Burna Boy & Phyno)

  10. Stand Still (feat. Nneka)

  11. Answers (feat. 2Face Idibia)

  12. Show Me (feat. Efya)

  13. Let You Go (feat. Wurld)

  14. Let Me Love You (feat. BeZ & Mojeed)

  15. Nagode (feat. Naeto C & Kamar Tachio)

  16. Easy Thing (feat. Trigga Mad Tonic)

  17. Aunty (feat. Timaya)

  18. Lataba (feat. Pucado)

  19. Peace (feat. Timi Kay & Aina More)

  20. Smell of Success (feat. Show Dem Camp, Suté & Tay)

Follow us on twitter