Madonna Releases work with Nas and Chance The Rapper

  • By Olamide Onipede


The Nas-assisted cut, titled “Veni Vidi Vici” and defined as “to come,” “to see,” and “to conquer,” is a formal meeting between legends on wax. The track features the duo recalling their triumphs and failures.

Chance The Rapper enters the fold on “Iconic” with dexterous, show-stealing verse, because lyrical.

Here is Madonna’s upcoming Rebel Heart LP Track  List, below.


01. Living For Love
02. Devil Pray
03. Ghosttown
04. Unapologetic Bitch
05. Illuminati
06. Bitch I’m Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
07. Hold Tight
08. Joan of Arc
09. Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vedi Vici (feat. Nas)
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart


Follow us on twitter