Naeto C Unveils The Tracklist For ‘Festival’ Album

  • By Olamide Onipede

naeto c festival album

Naeto C who recently shared the artwork for his 4th studio album has released the tracklist for the ‘Festival’ album.

The rapper features Cynthia Morgan, Olamide, Flavour, Omawumi and Bular on the album. Producers who worked on the album include Maleek Berry, J Pizzle, Tee Y Mix and more.

Check out the tracklist below.

naeto c festival album1

Follow us on twitter