Pasuma Reveals Full Track List To New Album Titled “My World”

  • By Olamide Onipede

pasuma (1)

Legendary Fuji act, Pasuma is set to release a new album titled “My World”. The Fuji star revealed the complete track list comprising of 16 tracks in the album.

The album which is set to drop on the 30th of July, 2015 features acts like Tiwa Savage, Patoranking, Olamide, Frankie Free, Oritsefemi, Phyno and Q-Dot.

In addition to that, the artiste’s record label, Wasbar Records and Afolabi Oyekoya-led AO21 Media would put  together a listening party scheduled to hold on the 30th, same day the album would be released at The Place in Ikeja GRA, Lagos.

Follow us on twitter