CZA Dalong x EL Kapioso – Vibes Only (EP)

  • By Richard

CZA Dalong x EL Kapioso – Vibes Only (EP)

New project from two dope artistes all the way from KD City, CZA Dalong and EL Kapioso presents “VIBES ONLY EP” featuring some great acts like Lucky Gee, Beekay and EL-Nayan. This EP has songs you will definitely add to your playlist.

Download, Listen & Share Below!

  1. Feelings
  2. Remember (Ft. Lucky Gee)
  3. Sometimes
  4. Money (Ft. Beekay)
  5. One More Time
  6. Thankful (Ft. EL-Nayan)

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as Beekay , CZA Dalong , EL Kapioso , EL-Nayan , Lucky Gee , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.