Rayce Releases Tracklist for His New Album “DCMR”

  • By Olamide Onipede


Rayce has released the official tracklist for his forthcoming album, ‘DCMR’, for his fans. It’s first body of music under SoundCore Media. The new material arrives in a few weeks and it features industry heavyweights like M.I, Seyi Shay and General Pype. See the tracklist below


More news & gists about :

Follow us on twitter