Migos – Culture Album Download

  • By Richard

Migos – Culture Album Download

Migos - Culture Album Download


1. Culture (Ft. DJ Khaled)

2. T-Shirt

3. Call Casting

4. Bad & Boujee (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)

5. Get Right Witcha

6. Slippery (Ft. Gucci Mane)

7. Big On Big

8. What The Price

9. Brown Paper Bag

10. Deadz (Ft. 2 Chainz)

11. All Ass

12. Kelly Price (Ft. Travis Scott)

13. Out Yo Way


More Songs From: , ,

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as 2chainz , Gucci Mane , Migos , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.