Blackmagic Releases Official Tracklist For “BLACK FRIDAY” Album

  • By Olamide Onipede


Yassss! Nigerian rapper, Blackmagic has unveiled the tracklisting for his upcoming soon be released album titled ‘Black Friday’. The album will feature collaborations with YBNL artist and Orente crooner, Adekunle Gold, Sir Dauda, Ice Prince, M.I,  and Jhybo.

The album is set to be out September 25, 2015, tomorrow which is also a Friday. We can’t wait to get our hands on this album…

He just dropped a new song featuring Kid Connect, check out the cover art below…


More news & gists about : , , , , ,

Follow us on twitter