Dj Khaled Reveals ‘MAJOR KEY’ Album Tracklisting

  • By Olamide Onipede


DJ Khaled has revealed the tracklisting for his ninth album Major Key. As expected, Khaled rounds up some of the biggest names in hip-hop for the 14 tracks.

In addition to the previously-released singles “I Got the Keys” with Jay Z and Future and the Drake-assisted “For Free,” the guest list includes J. Cole, Nicki Minaj, Bryson Tiller, Chris Brown, Jeezy, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Busta Rhymes, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, and even Meghan Trainor.

Major Key, which follows last year’s I Changed a Lot, arrives July 29 via Epic Records and is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

See the star-studded lineup below…


1. “I Got the Keys” (feat. JAY Z & Future)
2. “For Free” (feat. Drake)
3. “Nas Album Done” (feat. Nas)
4. “Holy Key” (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5. “Jermaine’s Interlude” (feat. J. Cole)
6. “Ima Be Alright” (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7. “Do You Mind” (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8. “Pick These Hoes Apart” (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9. “F**k Up the Club” (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. “Work for It” (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. “Don’t Ever Play Yourself” (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. “Tourist” (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. “Forgive Me Father” (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. “Progress” – Mavado

Follow us on twitter