Morell Reveals “Musa Jikan Musa” Album Cover & Tracklist

  • By Olamide Onipede

The super gifted musician, Morell (Musa Akillah), has released the artwork and tracklist for his highly anticipated debut album titled – ‘Musa Jikan Musa‘ .

The thirteen track album which is scheduled for release on Sunday 21st of May is guaranteed to be a favourite of music lovers within the country and beyond.

The album was recorded in Abuja.

More news & gists about :

Follow us on twitter