Wiz Khalifa Reveals ‘KHALIFA’ Album Cover & Tracklisting

  • By Olamide Onipede


Wiz Khalifa is cooking up some new music for his Taylors. The Pittsburgh rapper has revealed the cover art and tracklisting for his album Khalifa. The 13 tracks include appearances from Taylor Gang’s own Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Chevy Woods, and Courtney Noelle, as well as Rico Love and Wiz’ three-year-old son Sebastian.

Last month, Wiz announced that the project would feature some “unreleased music that nobody’s ever heard before.” Khalifa arrives Feb. 5 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

See the Tracklisting below…

1. “BTS”
2. “Celebrate” (feat. Rico Love)
3. “Elevated”
4. “City View” (feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. “Cowboy”
6. “Bake Sale” (feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Call Waiting”
8. “Make a Play”
9. “Most of Us”
10. “Zoney” (feat. Sebastian)
11. “Lit” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. “No Permission” (feat. Chevy Woods)
13. “iSay” (feat. Juicy J)

More news & gists about :

Follow us on twitter