Ice Prince Zamani – Jos To The World (Album)

  • By Richard

Ice Prince Zamani – Jos To The World

Ice Prince Zamani - Jos To The World

Finally the much anticipated Album from Super Cool Cat rapper Ice Prince is now out and it is titled “Jos To The World“. This is his 3rd studio album after the previous one “Fire Of Zamani” (FOZ) which was released in 2013, the 19 track album features a number of artists including international rapper Bre Z (From the show Empire), Phyno, Yemi Alade, Krept & Konan, Yung L, Timaya and others.

Check out the TrackList and Download Link to the Full Album Below. Enjoy!

Ice Prince - Jos To the world

Download Link => Ice Prince Zamani – Jos To The World (Album)

For Music Updates Follow Us On:

IG: @BeatingBeats

Twitter: @BetingBeats

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as Ava Hovanka , Bre Z , CKay , Dice Ailes , Dj Buckz , Ice Prince Zamani , Koker , Krept & Konan , Phil Ade , Phyno , Runtown , Sojay , The Fresh Brit , Timaya , Tiwa Savage , Tone P , Vanessa Mdee , Yemi Alade , Yung L , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.