Paybac iBoro – Cult! (Album)

  • By Richard

Paybac iBoro – Cult! (Album)

1. Aguiyi Ironsi (Through the Mud)

2. Boy Band

3. Glamour Girls (feat. Jazzz Attah)

4. Nigeria Suk My Dik

5. Fuk a Politician

6. Lupita (feat. Barelyanyhook)

7. 07 Afroskanking

8. Nanas Interlude

9. Masquerade

10. Waterside (feat. Blaqbonez)

11. A Tree Grew in Lagos

12. Devil in the Detail

13. Money in All My Pockets

14. Nigerian Dream (feat. Viveeyan)

15. Activ8

Listen and Download music from your favorite Nigerian and African artistes such as Barelyanyhook , Blaqbonez , Jazzz Attah , Paybac iBoro , Viveeyan , right here.

Keep Yourself updated with happenings in the music world by checking out our news and gist's section.