Kendrick Lamar Releases a New Album By Surprise!!!

  • By Olamide Onipede


Kendrick Lamar’s new album “To Pimp A Butterfly” was released without warning on iTunes Sunday night. Lamar tweeted out the link shortly after midnight. The album was supposed to be released march 23rd 2015.

Here’s the full To Pimp A Butterfly track-list:

01 “Wesley’s Theory” (Feat. George Clinton & Thundercat)
02 “For Free? (Interlude)”
03 “King Kunta”
04 “Institutionalized” (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise, & Snoop Dogg)
05 “These Walls” (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise, & Thundercat)
06 “U”
07 “Alright”
08 “For Sale? (Interlude)”
09 “Momma”
10 “Hood Politics”
11 “How Much A Dollar Cost” (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley)
12 “Complexion (A Zulu Love)” (Feat. Rapsody)
13 “The Blacker The Berry”
14 “You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)”
15 “i”
16 “Mortal Man”


More news & gists about : ,

Follow us on twitter