Demi Lovato Announces New Album Title, Artwork, & Song List!

  • By Olamide Onipede

demi lovato

Pop singer, Demi Lovato has just released the album art for her upcoming album, Confident and she looks smoking hot, as she truly oozes confidence.

The singer surprised fans with the album art, along with the track list for the highly anticipated album, via her Instagram page.
“You ready for this? ???? NEW ALBUM OCTOBER 2015 #Confident,” She wrote.

Check out the track list for the album Confident, below…

1. “Confident”

2. “Cool For The Summer”

3. “Old Ways”

4. “For You”

5. “Stone Cold”

6. “Kingdom Come” (featuring Iggy Azalea)

7. “Waitin For You” (featuring Sirah)

8. “Wildfire”

9. “Lionheart”

10. “Yes”

11. “Father”

12. “Stars”

13. “Mr. Hughes”

More news & gists about :

Follow us on twitter